Moving Too Fast - Album


  • Image of Moving Too Fast - Album

Moving Too Fast
Jessica Vines

Moving Too Fast
Let Me Tell You
What We Used to Do
On the Edge
Same Old, Same Old
What They Say
I Don’t Wanna Stop
Never Again
What You Do
Just Wait

Jessica Vines - vocals, keyboard, programing | Conor Lee - guitar | Evan Geiger - bass, programming | Jack Anderson - tenor saxophone | Alex Van Eeckhout - drums
Produced by Jessica Vines, Evan Geiger, and Conor Lee
All songs written by Jessica Vines. Songs cowritten with Conor Lee: tracks 3, 6, 8
Recorded at IPR in Minneapolis, MN
Mixed by Evan Geiger | Mastered by Bruce Templeton
Album Artwork by Alex Van Eeckhout and Jessica Vines